Reports & Minutes

Weston Village Hall Management Committee meet every fourth Tuesday of the month at the village hall from 7:30 p.m.

The Annual General Meeting is held in April.

Representatives of the regular users are invited to meet with the committee twice a year.

Meeting Schedule 2021/22

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Minutes/Agendas/Reports