Contact us Find Us

Reports & Minutes

Weston Village Hall Management Committee meet the fourth Monday of the month at the village hall from 7:00 p.m.

The Annual General Meeting is held in April.

 

Meeting Schedule 2024

Monday 22nd January 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Monday 25th March 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024 (AGM)

Monday 27th May 2024

Monday 24th June 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024 -cancelled 

Monday 12th August 2024

Monday 23rd September 2024

Monday 28th October 2024

Monday 25th November 2024

December 2024 No Meeting

Minutes/Agendas/Reports